When editing a template to create a product, for example a business card, you can save any work you have done and return to complete it later.
This can be acheived by clicking the blue 'Save as project' button at the bottom right hand corner of the editor window.
Once the project has been saved, you will be directed to your 'Saved Projects' page from where you can choose to 'continue editing' the product or delete it if no longer wanted.
Note: This functionality requires you to have a user account.
You can get to your 'Saved Projects' list from the My Account page, accessed by clicking your email address from the links at the top right corner of the screen.